Orlando Office Team

Don Petrucci

Phone: 407-380-7171
Fax: 407-380-7181

don@petrucciinsurance.com

Aleyda Santana

Phone: 407-380-7171
Fax: 407-380-7181

aleyda@petrucciinsurance.com

Rockledge Office Team

Susie Petrucci

Phone: 321-632-1200
Fax: 321-636-7437

susie@petrucciinsurance.com

Sue Highsmith

Phone: 321-632-1200
Fax: 321-636-7437

sue@petrucciinsurance.com

Donna Walker

Phone: 321-632-1200
Fax: 321-636-7437

donna@petrucciinsurance.com

Kate Anderson-Cro

Phone: 321-632-1200
Fax: 321-636-7437

kate@petrucciinsurance.com

Toni MacIver

Phone: 321-632-1200
Fax: 321-636-7437

toni@petrucciinsurance.com